CARLSBAD FLORAL & GIFTS
0
908 W Pierce St Carlsbad, NM 88220
LOCAL: (575) 885-3173 TOLLFREE: (800) 727-6633
Shop
Order within 10 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CARLSBAD FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Carlsbad, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I live in Arkansas so I cant use your service...the arrangement that you all did for my brother in laws funeral was amazing...it put a smile on my sisters face during an otherwise solemn day...thank you very much...
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2020, 1:57 pm

Joseph, First please accept our sincere condolences. Second, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Our team works hard for our customers and this only ignites that desire to work harder. Blessings for you family.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers to send to my Mom at work in Carlsbad, I am in Texas. The flowers made her day and the arrangement was gorgeous. Arrived with no issues and the style of the card is a nice touch. Will use in the future. As I understand it, they are locally owned so give them your business today! You won’t be disappointed.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2020, 11:39 pm

James, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you will consider us your "go to" for all of your family's special occasions. Our goal is to become your family florist as you are now a part of our family of customers.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Beautiful arrangement delivered very promptly!! Great service!!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:40 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled you are pleased!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Looked a lot nicer than expected
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for getting my Mother’s flowers to her
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 11:12 am

You are very welcome! Its such a great honor to be a part of lifting our Mom's spirits during these difficult times. We know you could choose anyone so thank you for choosing US!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

I received two deliveries in one week...Beautiful flower arrangement and a basket with goodies, nicely arranged. I will trust Carlsbad Floral to do all future arrangements when ordering for others!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 11:37 am

Marjo, Thank you so much for the wonderful review & comments! We are so grateful to be able to serve our community again and look forward to many more years of the same.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, beautiful arrangements.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 7:32 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciated our service and products. You are our number one priority! Here's 10% off your next purchase when you mention your 5 star review to show our appreciation.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Wonderful arrangement and excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to deliver.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 7:34 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciated our service and products. You are the reason we do what we do! Here's 10% off your next purchase when you mention your 5 star review to show our appreciation!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Christmas arrangement and goodie basket for Mom! They were beautiful and she loved them both! Thank you for being such a great shop!
Kimberly Gregory 's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2019, 3:45 pm

We greatly appreciate both you and your Mom and could t be happier that you both are pleased. God bless and Merry Christmas!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

Ordering was easy and the delivery was promot. Most of all the arrangement was fresh and beautiful. TY
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Flowers a gift basket for my mothers 85th birthday, she loved them both.
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

The plant was beautiful, the delivery perfect!! You guys rock!!
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

They were out of what I picked on the website and gave me something maybe a little better. On time delivery and great customer service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Carlsbad, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

CARLSBAD FLORAL & GIFTS
908 W Pierce St
Carlsbad, NM. 88220
Local: (575) 885-3173

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt