CARLSBAD FLORAL & GIFTS
0
908 W Pierce St Carlsbad, NM 88220
LOCAL: (575) 885-3173 TOLLFREE: (800) 727-6633
Shop
Customer Reviews
CARLSBAD FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Carlsbad, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Looked a lot nicer than expected
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for getting my Mother’s flowers to her
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 11:12 am

You are very welcome! Its such a great honor to be a part of lifting our Mom's spirits during these difficult times. We know you could choose anyone so thank you for choosing US!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

I received two deliveries in one week...Beautiful flower arrangement and a basket with goodies, nicely arranged. I will trust Carlsbad Floral to do all future arrangements when ordering for others!
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 11:37 am

Marjo, Thank you so much for the wonderful review & comments! We are so grateful to be able to serve our community again and look forward to many more years of the same.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, beautiful arrangements.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 7:32 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciated our service and products. You are our number one priority! Here's 10% off your next purchase when you mention your 5 star review to show our appreciation.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Wonderful arrangement and excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to deliver.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 7:34 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciated our service and products. You are the reason we do what we do! Here's 10% off your next purchase when you mention your 5 star review to show our appreciation!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Christmas arrangement and goodie basket for Mom! They were beautiful and she loved them both! Thank you for being such a great shop!
Kimberly Gregory 's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2019, 3:45 pm

We greatly appreciate both you and your Mom and could t be happier that you both are pleased. God bless and Merry Christmas!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

Ordering was easy and the delivery was promot. Most of all the arrangement was fresh and beautiful. TY
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Flowers a gift basket for my mothers 85th birthday, she loved them both.
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

The plant was beautiful, the delivery perfect!! You guys rock!!
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

They were out of what I picked on the website and gave me something maybe a little better. On time delivery and great customer service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Carlsbad, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

CARLSBAD FLORAL & GIFTS
908 W Pierce St
Carlsbad, NM. 88220
Local: (575) 885-3173

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt